Hyphen presents Generations: 25 Issues, 10 Years

  • en
Community Event

2012年6月30
7:00p.m.

SomArts Cultural Center
934 Brannan Street
San Francisco, California, 94130
United States


*SPECIAL PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW*
http://hyphengeneration.eventbrite.com/

*EMCEE*
Nicki Sun | http://www.nickisun.com/

*PERFORMANCES & BEATS*
A1 (Above as One) | http://about.me/ABOVEasONE

Cynthia Lin | http://cynthialin.com/
Senbei | http://colinresponse.tumblr.com/
Johnny Hi-Fi | http://johnnyhi-fi.com/DJ Jon Reyes | @stankpalmer

DJ Dru Benzon | @drubenzon
Alex Carbonel | http://www.alexcarbonel.com/
Tantrum | http://www.myspace.com/tantrumonthemic
Mandeep Sethi | http://www.mandeepsethi.com/

*FOOD & DRINKS*

Smitten Ice Cream | http://smittenicecream.com/
Haamonii | http://haamoniismooth.com/
Vuqo Vodka | http://www.vuqo.com/
Black Star Beer | http://blackstarbeer.com/

*COMMUNITY SPONSORS*
RAMA | http://www.gostudiorama.com/
Kollaboration | http://kollaborationsf.org/
NAAAP | http://www.naaapsf.org/
AADP | http://www.facebook.com/AADP.org

Asia Society Northern California | http://asiasociety.org/centers/northern-california

*ABOUT*
We did the math (hyuck hyuck), and it's been a scintillating 3,652 days. That's more than a dozen accolades and thousands of interviews, features, profiles, tweets, posts, blogs, and tiger mom-busting, community-building stereotype-challenging thought pieces later.

Or put more simply, 10 years and a landmark 25th issue later.

It's time to celebrate in a major way. How major? We're pulling out all the stops for an evening of entertainment to kick off our big birthday in style as only Hyphen can.

Join us for a toast at the gorgeous SOMArts Cultural Center for an unforgettable look back at the past 10 years, and a celebration of the next 10. We look forward to seeing you there!

For more information, please visit the Facebook event page at https://www.facebook.com/events/254317918006559/.

 

タグ

タグを追加するためにログインまたは登録

llan . 更新日 2012年6月23日


<<

2012年6月

>>

1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

イベント情報をアップするためにログイン または 登録

Community Event のイベント

1月29日 Virtual Artist Talk—Inspired by Miné
2月19日 2022 Los Angeles Day of Remembrance
2月26日 Nikkei Bunko Book Sale

最新情報を入手

最新情報メールの配信登録

Journal feed
Events feed
Comments feed

プロジェクトをサポート

ディスカバー・ニッケイ

ディスカバー・ニッケイは、互いにネットワークを広げ、日系の体験談を分かち合う場です。プロジェクトを継続し、より良いものにしていくためには、皆さまのご協力が不可欠です。ご支援お願いします!

サポートの方法>>

プロジェクト企画 全米日系人博物館


主な援助
日本財団